Frequently asked questions General Questions

How can I transfer a webpage or a website to another account?

How can I transfer a webpage or a website to another account?

To transfer a page to another account, open Page Settings → Actions → Transfer page to another user. 

To transfer an entire website, open Site Settings → Actions → Transfer website to another user. 

Note. You can transfer your projects only to paid accounts. Free accounts with an activated two-week free trial are not considered paid.

Was this answer helpful?
Yes
0
No
0
Views: 584