Frequently asked questions General Questions

How do I delete my website (project)?

How do I delete my website (project)?

To delete a website, go to Site settings → Actions, then click "Delete website".

The site can be restored within 24 hours from the Trash bin. After that, it is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.

Was this answer helpful?
Yes
0
No
0
Views: 785