Frequently asked questions Other Questions

Can I share access to my projects to other users?

Can I share access to my projects to other users?

In Tilda, you can work on your projects together with other users. 

To grant them full or limited access to your website:

1. Make sure they have Tilda accounts. Free Tilda Plan is enough for them to edit your website.

2. Open Site settings → Collaborators → choose the number of collaborators and the type of access they receive. 

Note. This is a paid option. The price depends on the number of collaborators. You can share one project or make all your websites available for them: the number of projects does not influence the price.

Was this answer helpful?
Yes
0
No
0
Views: 2597